‘Voices of Pain’ Sneak Peek

The TAPS team returns to Waverly Hills Sanatorium for another investigation! Watch a sneak peek of the episode below.

Watch the new episode on Wednesday night at 9 PM on Syfy!

~ by ghfwebmaster on November 6, 2011.

3 Responses to “‘Voices of Pain’ Sneak Peek”

  1. Cant wait for this week’s !!!! After watching the sneak peek with Ami & Adam it looks like its going to be another GOOD ONE !!! LOL

  2. hi, please help me! I need subtitle with my hungarian site! Can you write me the english subtitle? sos

    and the site is great!:D

  3. this is going to be an interesting one, just watching the preview made me jump in my chair just now when i actually heard the knocking I really want to see this one! Oh my gosh got to see this one! Hoping it will be on Hulu.com!

Leave a Reply

 
